Havn't been here in a few days. Thought I better come visit my wonderful readers. Hasn't been a lot going on, back into the routine of school now, so thats a bonus. The first few days back after Christmas vacation were like a gong show LOL. Matt is still busy with work....go go go. Thats all he ever does, he has always been that way....he cant sit still. Unless of course I ask him to do something LOL. Kids are doing well. Havn't found Clays glasses in any strange places.....maybe thats because he has been "forgetting" them at school! He isn't happy with me tho.....since he refuses to bring them home he has been cut off of TV and the Wii. He needs them for those privileges so without them he is out of luck. Once again....mean mother. Rachael is having some issues with sleeping. Says there are monsters with 6 eyes and 10 legs living under her bed. I'm not quite sure how they would have room to live under there with all the crap she has shoved under there. Jhordan had a good day today. We spent the afternoon at my good friends house and he just loves her 6 month old baby. Kicker laughs at Jhordan so much....mom was trying to feed him and he was too busy laughing to care. He is such a cute happy baby. Almost makes me want another one. ALMOST!!! LOL Weather has been unreal lately, feels like March. Today the wind was blowing so hard...but it felt like a spring wind. Even smelled like spring. Matt thinks I am crazy when I say I can smell the weather. I can smell rain coming....he thinks thats weird. I think he is weird coz he cant LOL. Most people I know can smell rain. I need my father in law to teach me how to read the sky.....he can look at a sunset and tell ya what the weather will be the next day...he is usually right. I can read the horses....they tell me more than any weather station will. They are all acting goofy lately. Not sure what there problem is.....Jack said today that the problem is "they are all women!!!" I wasn't sure if I was to take offense to that or not. I don't usually take offense to anything Jack says tho.....we get along great. He says we get along like a cat and a dog LOL. I say I'm the dog. Well it is midnight here, I still have to make lunches for tomorrow, and Ozzy is pawing at me telling me to go to bed. So I shall do that. Peace....
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


No comments:
Post a Comment